Pasifik Okyanusu Yerel şehirler (şuna göre sırala:Ülke)

American Samoa
Pago Pago01:29 (UTC - 11)
date :21/01
Cook Islands
Avarua02:29 (UTC - 10)
date :21/01
Rarotonga02:29 (UTC - 10)
date :21/01
Chile
Easter07:29 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Ecuador
Galapagos06:29 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Fiji
Fiji00:29 (UTC + 12)
date :22/01
Suva00:29 (UTC + 12)
date :22/01
Federated States of Micronesia
Kosrae23:29 (UTC + 11)
date :21/01
Palikir22:29 (UTC + 10)
date :21/01
Ponape23:29 (UTC + 11)
date :21/01
Truk22:29 (UTC + 10)
date :21/01
Guam
Guam22:29 (UTC + 10)
date :21/01
Hagatna22:29 (UTC + 10)
date :21/01
Kiribati
Enderbury01:29 (UTC + 13)
date :22/01
Kiritimati02:29 (UTC + 14)
date :22/01
Tarawa00:29 (UTC + 12)
date :22/01
Marshall Islands
Kwajalein00:29 (UTC + 12)
date :22/01
Majuro00:29 (UTC + 12)
date :22/01
Northern Mariana Islands
Saipan22:29 (UTC + 10)
date :21/01
New Caledonia
Noumea23:29 (UTC + 11)
date :21/01
Norfolk Island
Norfolk23:29 (UTC + 11)
date :21/01
Nauru
Nauru00:29 (UTC + 12)
date :22/01
Yaren00:29 (UTC + 12)
date :22/01
Niue
Alofi01:29 (UTC - 11)
date :21/01
Niue01:29 (UTC - 11)
date :21/01
New Zealand
Auckland01:29 (UTC + 13)
date :22/01
Chatham02:14 (UTC + 13.75)
date :22/01
Wellington01:29 (UTC + 13)
date :22/01
French Polynesia
Gambier03:29 (UTC - 9)
date :21/01
Marquesas02:59 (UTC - 9.5)
date :21/01
Papeete02:29 (UTC - 10)
date :21/01
Tahiti02:29 (UTC - 10)
date :21/01
Papua New Guinea
Port Moresby22:29 (UTC + 10)
date :21/01
Pitcairn Islands
Adamstown04:29 (UTC - 8)
date :21/01
Pitcairn04:29 (UTC - 8)
date :21/01
Palau
Ngerulmud21:29 (UTC + 9)
date :21/01
Palau21:29 (UTC + 9)
date :21/01
Solomon Islands
Guadalcanal23:29 (UTC + 11)
date :21/01
Honiara23:29 (UTC + 11)
date :21/01
Tokelau
Fakaofo01:29 (UTC + 13)
date :22/01
Tonga
Nuku'alofa01:29 (UTC + 13)
date :22/01
Tongatapu01:29 (UTC + 13)
date :22/01
Tuvalu
Funafuti00:29 (UTC + 12)
date :22/01
United States
Honolulu02:29 (UTC - 10)
date :21/01
Johnston02:29 (UTC - 10)
date :21/01
Midway01:29 (UTC - 11)
date :21/01
Wake00:29 (UTC + 12)
date :22/01
Vanuatu
Efate23:29 (UTC + 11)
date :21/01
Port Vila23:29 (UTC + 11)
date :21/01
Wallis and Futuna Islands
Mata Utu00:29 (UTC + 12)
date :22/01
Wallis00:29 (UTC + 12)
date :22/01
Samoa
Apia01:29 (UTC + 13)
date :22/01