Asya Yerel şehirler (şuna göre sırala:Ülke)

United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi12:42 (UTC + 4)
date :22/03
Dubai12:42 (UTC + 4)
date :22/03
Afghanistan
Kabul13:12 (UTC + 4.5)
date :22/03
Armenia
Yerevan12:42 (UTC + 4)
date :22/03
Azerbaijan
Baku12:42 (UTC + 4)
date :22/03
Bangladesh
Dhaka14:42 (UTC + 6)
date :22/03
Bahrain
Bahrain11:42 (UTC + 3)
date :22/03
Manama11:42 (UTC + 3)
date :22/03
Brunei
Bandar Seri Begawan16:42 (UTC + 8)
date :22/03
Brunei16:42 (UTC + 8)
date :22/03
Bhutan
Thimphu14:42 (UTC + 6)
date :22/03
People's Republic of China
Beijing16:42 (UTC + 8)
date :22/03
Chongqing16:42 (UTC + 8)
date :22/03
Harbin16:42 (UTC + 8)
date :22/03
Kashgar14:42 (UTC + 6)
date :22/03
Kunming16:42 (UTC + 8)
date :22/03
Lhassa16:42 (UTC + 8)
date :22/03
Shanghai16:42 (UTC + 8)
date :22/03
Urumqi14:42 (UTC + 6)
date :22/03
Cyprus
Nicosia10:42 (UTC + 2)
date :22/03
Georgia
Tbilisi12:42 (UTC + 4)
date :22/03
Hong Kong
Hong Kong16:42 (UTC + 8)
date :22/03
Indonesia
Jakarta15:42 (UTC + 7)
date :22/03
Jayapura17:42 (UTC + 9)
date :22/03
Makassar16:42 (UTC + 8)
date :22/03
Pontianak15:42 (UTC + 7)
date :22/03
Israel
Jerusalem10:42 (UTC + 2)
date :22/03
India
Kolkata14:12 (UTC + 5.5)
date :22/03
New Delhi13:12 (UTC + 4.5)
date :22/03
Iraq
Baghdad11:42 (UTC + 3)
date :22/03
Iran
Tehran13:12 (UTC + 4.5)
date :22/03
Jordan
Amman10:42 (UTC + 2)
date :22/03
Japan
Kyoto17:42 (UTC + 9)
date :22/03
Tokyo17:42 (UTC + 9)
date :22/03
Kyrgyzstan
Bishkek14:42 (UTC + 6)
date :22/03
Cambodia
Phnom Penh15:42 (UTC + 7)
date :22/03
Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Pyongyang17:12 (UTC + 8.5)
date :22/03
Republic of Korea
Seoul17:42 (UTC + 9)
date :22/03
Kuwait
Kuwait11:42 (UTC + 3)
date :22/03
Kuwait City11:42 (UTC + 3)
date :22/03
Kazakhstan
Almaty14:42 (UTC + 6)
date :22/03
Aqtau13:42 (UTC + 5)
date :22/03
Aqtobe13:42 (UTC + 5)
date :22/03
Astana14:42 (UTC + 6)
date :22/03
Oral13:42 (UTC + 5)
date :22/03
Qyzylorda14:42 (UTC + 6)
date :22/03
Laos
Vientiane15:42 (UTC + 7)
date :22/03
Lebanon
Beirut10:42 (UTC + 2)
date :22/03
Sri Lanka
Colombo14:12 (UTC + 5.5)
date :22/03
Myanmar
Nay Pyi Taw15:12 (UTC + 6.5)
date :22/03
Rangoon15:12 (UTC + 6.5)
date :22/03
Mongolia
Choibalsan16:42 (UTC + 8)
date :22/03
Hovd15:42 (UTC + 7)
date :22/03
Ulan Bator16:42 (UTC + 8)
date :22/03
Macau
Macao16:42 (UTC + 8)
date :22/03
Macau16:42 (UTC + 8)
date :22/03
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur16:42 (UTC + 8)
date :22/03
Kuching16:42 (UTC + 8)
date :22/03
Nepal
Kathmandu14:27 (UTC + 5.75)
date :22/03
Oman
Mascate12:42 (UTC + 4)
date :22/03
Philippines
Manila16:42 (UTC + 8)
date :22/03
Pakistan
Islamabad13:42 (UTC + 5)
date :22/03
Karachi13:42 (UTC + 5)
date :22/03
Occupied Palestinian Territory
Gaza10:42 (UTC + 2)
date :22/03
Qatar
Doha11:42 (UTC + 3)
date :22/03
Qatar11:42 (UTC + 3)
date :22/03
Russia
Anadyr20:42 (UTC + 12)
date :22/03
Irkutsk16:42 (UTC + 8)
date :22/03
Kamchatka20:42 (UTC + 12)
date :22/03
Krasnoyarsk15:42 (UTC + 7)
date :22/03
Magadan19:42 (UTC + 11)
date :22/03
Novosibirsk15:42 (UTC + 7)
date :22/03
Omsk14:42 (UTC + 6)
date :22/03
Sakhalin19:42 (UTC + 11)
date :22/03
Vladivostok18:42 (UTC + 10)
date :22/03
Yakutsk17:42 (UTC + 9)
date :22/03
Yekaterinburg13:42 (UTC + 5)
date :22/03
Saudi Arabia
Djeddah11:42 (UTC + 3)
date :22/03
Riyadh11:42 (UTC + 3)
date :22/03
Singapore
Singapore16:42 (UTC + 8)
date :22/03
Syria
Damascus10:42 (UTC + 2)
date :22/03
Thailand
Bangkok15:42 (UTC + 7)
date :22/03
Tajikistan
Dushanbe13:42 (UTC + 5)
date :22/03
Timor-Leste
Dili17:42 (UTC + 9)
date :22/03
Turkmenistan
Ashgabat13:42 (UTC + 5)
date :22/03
Republic of China (Taiwan)
Taipei16:42 (UTC + 8)
date :22/03
Uzbekistan
Samarkand13:42 (UTC + 5)
date :22/03
Tashkent13:42 (UTC + 5)
date :22/03
Vietnam
Hanoi15:42 (UTC + 7)
date :22/03
Ho Chi Minh15:42 (UTC + 7)
date :22/03
Yemen
Aden11:42 (UTC + 3)
date :22/03
Sana11:42 (UTC + 3)
date :22/03