Kuzey Amerika Yerel şehirler (şuna göre sırala:Ülke)

Antigua and Barbuda
Antigua08:15 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
St John's08:15 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Anguilla
Anguilla08:15 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
The Valley08:15 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Barbados
Barbados08:15 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Bridgetown08:15 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Bahamas, The
Nassau07:15 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Belize
Belize06:15 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Belmopan06:15 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Canada
Atikokan07:15 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Blanc-Sablon08:15 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Cambridge Bay05:15 (UTC - 7)
date :21/01
Dawson04:15 (UTC - 8)
date :21/01
Dawson Creek05:15 (UTC - 7)
date :21/01
Edmonton05:15 (UTC - 7)
date :21/01
Glace Bay08:15 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Goose Bay08:15 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Halifax08:15 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Inuvik05:15 (UTC - 7)
date :21/01
Iqaluit07:15 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Moncton08:15 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Montreal07:15 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Nipigon07:15 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Ottawa07:15 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Pangnirtung07:15 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Rainy River06:15 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Rankin Inlet06:15 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Regina06:15 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Resolute06:15 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Saint Johns08:45 (UTC - 3.5)
date :21/01
Swift Current06:15 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Thunder Bay07:15 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Toronto07:15 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Vancouver04:15 (UTC - 8)
date :21/01
Whitehorse04:15 (UTC - 8)
date :21/01
Winnipeg06:15 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Yellowknife05:15 (UTC - 7)
date :21/01
Costa Rica
Costa Rica06:15 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
San José06:15 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Cuba
Havana07:15 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Dominica
Dominica08:15 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Roseau08:15 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Dominican Republic
Santo Domingo08:15 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
France
St Barthelemy08:15 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Grenada
Grenada08:15 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
St. George's08:15 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Greenland
Danmarkshavn12:15 (UTC - 0)
date :21/01
Godthab09:15 (UTC - 3)
date :21/01
Nuuk09:15 (UTC - 3)
date :21/01
Scoresbysund11:15 (UTC - 1)
date :21/01
Thule08:15 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Guatemala
Guatemala06:15 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Guatemala City06:15 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Honduras
Tegucigalpa06:15 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Haiti
Port-au-Prince07:15 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Jamaica
Jamaica07:15 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Kingston07:15 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Saint Lucia
Castries08:15 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
St Lucia08:15 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Mexico
Cancun07:15 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Chihuahua05:15 (UTC - 7)
date :21/01
Hermosillo05:15 (UTC - 7)
date :21/01
Mazatlan05:15 (UTC - 7)
date :21/01
Merida06:15 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Mexico City06:15 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Monterrey06:15 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Tijuana04:15 (UTC - 8)
date :21/01
Nicaragua
Managua06:15 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Panama
Panama07:15 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Panama City07:15 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Miquelon09:15 (UTC - 3)
date :21/01
Saint-Pierre09:15 (UTC - 3)
date :21/01
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico08:15 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
El Salvador
El Salvador06:15 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
United States
Adak02:15 (UTC - 10)
date :21/01
Anchorage03:15 (UTC - 9)
date :21/01
Boise05:15 (UTC - 7)
date :21/01
Center06:15 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Chicago06:15 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Denver05:15 (UTC - 7)
date :21/01
Detroit07:15 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Houston06:15 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Indianapolis07:15 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Juneau03:15 (UTC - 9)
date :21/01
Knox06:15 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Los Angeles04:15 (UTC - 8)
date :21/01
Louisville07:15 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Marengo07:15 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Menominee06:15 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Monticello07:15 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
New Salem06:15 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
New York07:15 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Nome03:15 (UTC - 9)
date :21/01
Petersburg07:15 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Phoenix05:15 (UTC - 7)
date :21/01
San Francisco04:15 (UTC - 8)
date :21/01
Seattle04:15 (UTC - 8)
date :21/01
Shiprock05:15 (UTC - 7)
date :21/01
Tell City06:15 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Vevay07:15 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Vincennes07:15 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Washington07:15 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Winamac07:15 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Yakutat03:15 (UTC - 9)
date :21/01
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Kingstown08:15 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
St Vincent08:15 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Virgin Islands (USA)
St Thomas08:15 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01