Afrika Yerel şehirler (şuna göre sırala:Ülke)

Angola
Luanda06:47 (UTC + 1)
date :19/07
Burkina Faso
Ouagadougou05:47 (UTC - 0)
date :19/07
Burundi
Bujumbura07:47 (UTC + 2)
date :19/07
Benin
Porto-Novo06:47 (UTC + 1)
date :19/07
Botswana
Gaborone07:47 (UTC + 2)
date :19/07
Congo, Democratic Republic
Kinshasa06:47 (UTC + 1)
date :19/07
Lubumbashi07:47 (UTC + 2)
date :19/07
Central African Republic
Bangui06:47 (UTC + 1)
date :19/07
Congo
Brazzaville06:47 (UTC + 1)
date :19/07
Ivory Coast
Abidjan05:47 (UTC - 0)
date :19/07
Yamoussoukro05:47 (UTC - 0)
date :19/07
Cameroun
Douala06:47 (UTC + 1)
date :19/07
Yaoundé06:47 (UTC + 1)
date :19/07
Djibouti
Djibouti08:47 (UTC + 3)
date :19/07
Algeria
Algiers06:47 (UTC + 1)
date :19/07
Egypt
Cairo07:47 (UTC + 2)
date :19/07
Western Sahara
El Aaiun06:47 (UTC + 1)
date :19/07
Eritrea
Asmara08:47 (UTC + 3)
date :19/07
Spain
Ceuta07:47 (UTC + 2)
date :19/07
Ethiopia
Addis Ababa08:47 (UTC + 3)
date :19/07
Gabon
Libreville06:47 (UTC + 1)
date :19/07
Ghana
Accra05:47 (UTC - 0)
date :19/07
The Gambia
Banjul05:47 (UTC - 0)
date :19/07
Guinea
Conakry05:47 (UTC - 0)
date :19/07
Equatorial Guinea
Malabo06:47 (UTC + 1)
date :19/07
Guinea-Bissau
Bissau05:47 (UTC - 0)
date :19/07
Kenya
Nairobi08:47 (UTC + 3)
date :19/07
Liberia
Monrovia05:47 (UTC - 0)
date :19/07
Lesotho
Maseru07:47 (UTC + 2)
date :19/07
Libya
Tripoli07:47 (UTC + 2)
date :19/07
Morocco
Casablanca06:47 (UTC + 1)
date :19/07
Rabat06:47 (UTC + 1)
date :19/07
Mali
Bamako05:47 (UTC - 0)
date :19/07
Mauritania
Nouakchott05:47 (UTC - 0)
date :19/07
Malawi
Blantyre07:47 (UTC + 2)
date :19/07
Lilongwe07:47 (UTC + 2)
date :19/07
Mozambique
Maputo07:47 (UTC + 2)
date :19/07
Namibia
Windhoek06:47 (UTC + 1)
date :19/07
Niger
Niamey06:47 (UTC + 1)
date :19/07
Nigeria
Abuja06:47 (UTC + 1)
date :19/07
Lagos06:47 (UTC + 1)
date :19/07
Rwanda
Kigali07:47 (UTC + 2)
date :19/07
Sudan
Khartoum08:47 (UTC + 3)
date :19/07
Sierra Leone
Freetown05:47 (UTC - 0)
date :19/07
Senegal
Dakar05:47 (UTC - 0)
date :19/07
Somalia
Mogadishu08:47 (UTC + 3)
date :19/07
Sao Tomé and Principe
Sao Tome05:47 (UTC - 0)
date :19/07
Swaziland
Mbabane07:47 (UTC + 2)
date :19/07
Chad
Ndjamena06:47 (UTC + 1)
date :19/07
Togo
Lomé05:47 (UTC - 0)
date :19/07
Tunisia
Tunis06:47 (UTC + 1)
date :19/07
Tanzania
Dar es Salaam08:47 (UTC + 3)
date :19/07
Dodoma08:47 (UTC + 3)
date :19/07
Uganda
Kampala08:47 (UTC + 3)
date :19/07
South Africa
Capetown06:47 (UTC + 1)
date :19/07
Johannesburg07:47 (UTC + 2)
date :19/07
Pretoria07:47 (UTC + 2)
date :19/07
Zambia
Lusaka07:47 (UTC + 2)
date :19/07
Zimbabwe
Harare07:47 (UTC + 2)
date :19/07