Avrupa Yerel şehirler (şuna göre sırala:Ülke)

Andorra
Andorra la Vella13:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Albania
Tirana13:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Austria
Vienna13:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Aland Islands
Mariehamn14:29 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Sarajevo13:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Belgium
Brussels13:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Bulgaria
Sofia14:29 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Belarus
Minsk15:29 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Switzerland
Berne13:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Zurich13:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Czech Republic
Prague13:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Germany
Berlin13:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Denmark
Copenhagen13:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Estonia
Tallinn14:29 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Spain
Madrid13:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
San Salvador13:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Finland
Helsinki14:29 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
France
Paris13:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
United Kingdom (Great Britain and Northern Ireland)
Guernsey12:29 (UTC - 0)
date :21/01
Isle of Man12:29 (UTC - 0)
date :21/01
Jersey12:29 (UTC - 0)
date :21/01
London12:29 (UTC - 0)
date :21/01
Gibraltar
Gibraltar13:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Greece
Athens14:29 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Croatia
Zagreb13:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Hungary
Budapest13:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Ireland
Dublin12:29 (UTC - 0)
date :21/01
Italy
Rome13:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Liechtenstein
Vaduz13:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Lithuania
Vilnius14:29 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Luxembourg
Luxembourg13:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Latvia
Riga14:29 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Monaco
Monaco13:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Republic of Moldova
Chisinau14:29 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Montenegro
Podgorica13:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Macedonia
Skopje13:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Malta
Malta13:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Valletta13:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Netherlands
Amsterdam13:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Norway
Oslo13:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Poland
Warsaw13:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Portugal
Lisbon12:29 (UTC - 0)
date :21/01
Romania
Bucharest14:29 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Serbia
Belgrade13:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Russia
Kaliningrad14:29 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Moscow15:29 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Mourmansk15:29 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Samara16:29 (UTC + 4)
date :21/01
Volgograd15:29 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Sweden
Stockholm13:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Slovenia
Ljubljana13:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Slovakia
Bratislava13:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
San Marino
San Marino13:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Turkey
Ankara15:29 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Istanbul15:29 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Ukraine
Kiev14:29 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Simferopol15:29 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Uzhgorod14:29 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Zaporozhye14:29 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Vatican City (Holy See)
Vatican13:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01